Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rizwankhan01Dating with nisar69Dating with sibtainrazaDating with asif81Dating with alone92Dating with arsalloveDating with rafay33Dating with shahmeerromanceDating with waheedrathoreDating with syedrahilDating with idons11Dating with 3458106610zulfiDating with aaryan155
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Twentysomething Looking To Date And Possibly Take Things Forward :)

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 49 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohail589Write testimonial
Add rohail589 to your favourite's ListAdd rohail589 to your favourite's List
Refer rohail589's profile to your friendRefer rohail589's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohail589
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hello, 26 year old guy from Karachi. Would love to meet like minded women and see where things go!!!
About My Partner:
Young twenty something girl open to date. No committments or immediate requests for marriage, we will see where things go once a repertoire is set
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.86 seconds