Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nisar69Dating with bottom27Dating with zaheer143Dating with raokhanDating with engrali6270Dating with shaheerfriendDating with syedsam007Dating with roccochatDating with nazdatingDating with hasnain000077Dating with asifalikhanDating with farooqloveDating with naumanali
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Searching For A Sincere,honest And Loyal Female Of Any Age

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 63 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Karachi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for furqanalikhan2002Write testimonial
Add furqanalikhan2002 to your favourite's ListAdd furqcasualikhan2002 to your favourite's List
Refer furqanalikhan2002's profile to your friendRefer furqcasualikhan2002's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of furqcasualikhan2002
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Analyst
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I'm sincere,honest,loyal,loving caring and straightforward person who hate liers and cheaters. I'm looking for a sincere and honest female of any age for a good and fair friendship if it works then I'll be ready for marriage as well.
About My Partner:
Must be sincere,honest.loving,caring and loyal. Age doesnt matter infront of me so there is no age restriction.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/-
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Testimonials
Dating with kathy50
kathy50
hi dear nice to meet you am miss kathy i would like you to massage me through my email address[kathyraphael232@gmail.com] okay?
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.36 seconds