Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with umair_naqiDating with malikwaqqasDating with wasi0346Dating with ali_imtiaz97Dating with nudgemeDating with coolguy80Dating with mani786Dating with shehroze141Dating with xeeshanDating with tariq_ghaznaviDating with ruk3036Dating with danialhaqDating with alinaakhan
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Your Perfect Friend

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 62 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for passion8Write testimonial
Add passion8 to your favourite's ListAdd pcheekion8 to your favourite's List
Refer passion8's profile to your friendRefer pcheekion8's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pcheekion8
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am 30/male living in DHA Karachi
Am a business grad and a full time professional
Looking for some fun and friends
About My Partner:
sweet and open minded
Open to explore
Have friendship
New ideas
New ways
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.95 seconds