Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rehan282Dating with waqarvicDating with aadiadeelDating with abdullahhDating with naveedoo77Dating with zainuDating with engrali6270Dating with icare4uDating with punkstaDating with shehrozejunaidDating with faizan92jamalDating with ahmed1996Dating with najamromance
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (574)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2205)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (86)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (391)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

48 Years old Woman Seeking Man

Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Muslim Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 763 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Karachi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for sunshine48Write testimonial
Add sunshine48 to your favourite's ListAdd sunshine48 to your favourite's List
Refer sunshine48's profile to your friendRefer sunshine48's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunshine48
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Under $25,000
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 44-55 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 11 Inch to 6 Ft. 4 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Post Graduate Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.92 seconds