Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with salman024Dating with syedammarabbasDating with abdurrehmanDating with saqib97Dating with noreensohailDating with kamifriendDating with chimransaeed1433Dating with shahmeerromanceDating with zeeshanbarkataliDating with noman2014Dating with mhussain452Dating with roccochatDating with babarjkhan174
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking Life Partner

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 457 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mzeshanWrite testimonial
Add mzeshan to your favourite's ListAdd mzeshan to your favourite's List
Refer mzeshan's profile to your friendRefer mzeshan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mzeshan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am Zeshan from karachi Pakistan. I am looking a cute honest and good manners girl for me. any girl or her parents contact me or my family.
About My Partner:
Educated, well mannered, cute fair color, down to the earth impotent thing is she belong a noble family
Sports I Like: Cricket, Snooker and online games   My Activities: depend on my mood   Book(s) I Like: Quran, stories   Music: depend on my mood   TV Shows: talk show and comedy shows   Movies: fighting movies   Cuisines (Food): Pakistani and fast food   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.77 seconds