Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with king07romanceDating with faisal_fazeeDating with rana_haamDating with adeel602Dating with malikwaqqasDating with ahadkhan258Dating with kp007friendDating with talha_imDating with starhassanDating with itahirkhanDating with junaid_ansariDating with arslankhan1Dating with nudgeme
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking For Some One Special

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 509 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating

faisal
faisal
me
me

Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for faisal28Write testimonial
Add faisal28 to your favourite's ListAdd faisal28 to your favourite's List
Refer faisal28's profile to your friendRefer faisal28's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of faisal28
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Doctor
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
hi this is faisal from karachi i am here looking for some one special for dating love romance and friendship.any one interested feel free to contact me.thanks
About My Partner:
i am here looking for some one special for relation ,who is sincere faithful with same interest so any one feel free to contact me,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: swiming,climbing,adventure   Sports I Like: tennis,foot ball   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.29 seconds