Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with alikhan786loveDating with _armanDating with ahmer777Dating with haxerDating with saad12Dating with 3458106610zulfiDating with rasheed124Dating with kamalumer40Dating with rockstar_aliDating with tahira1tDating with nazdatingDating with ahsun_alexDating with aquarius4u
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

King Of Heart

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 685 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dawoodmemonWrite testimonial
Add dawoodmemon to your favourite's ListAdd dawoodmemon to your favourite's List
Refer dawoodmemon's profile to your friendRefer dawoodmemon's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dawoodmemon
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
میرا نام محمّد داوود ہے . مے کراچی کا رہنے والا ہوں . مجے ایک مخلص دوست کی ضرورت ہے جس مے میں پرائیویٹ ریلاٹھیوں رکھنا چاہتا ہوں،
About My Partner:
i need one private girl for chating, dating, romance and full of enjoy. if any one interested call me.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.32 seconds