Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with basit93Dating with toobaDating with samibaig11Dating with fady_goodfellowDating with harmainDating with ibneadam1994Dating with aashirkhanDating with archangelDating with khalidbkkDating with asheer007Dating with javedali_34Dating with iceberg79Dating with moizchat
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Khurram Lover Karachi

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 563 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Karachi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for khurramkalamWrite testimonial
Add khurramkalam to your favourite's ListAdd khurramkalam to your favourite's List
Refer khurramkalam's profile to your friendRefer khurramkalam's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of khurramkalam
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
hi may khurram ho karachi orangi me rehta ho hasmok , joshila ur no jawaan larka ho 25 saal ka ho koi girl nai hy kisi se piyar karta tha doka mila ab kisi achi larki ya orat se dosti karna chata ho ye mera phone number hy + ur yahi meri real pic hy srif larkiya call karo
About My Partner:
koi bi larki mature women jo piyar lena chati hy mujay bina daray call ya msg karo sirl girl ya woman srif larkiya call karo
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.81 seconds