Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with moizkhanDating with manzoorromanceDating with taha_khanDating with junaid336Dating with kashanjDating with rxoarhereDating with desiretoloveDating with ahmadarishDating with adeelakhter321Dating with haxerDating with moosaloveDating with noman2014Dating with sana77
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

I M Single Seeking For Partner

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 441 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 123kchatWrite testimonial
Add 123kchat to your favourite's ListAdd 123kchat to your favourite's List
Refer 123kchat's profile to your friendRefer 123kchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 123kchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
my name is kashif hissain, basicaly i live in punjab but now i m shifted from punjab to karachi city for getting better job..
now i permanently live in karachi.
my family will live in punjab.
i belong to middle class family.
but now i want to be success and want to get a glorious job
About My Partner:
i want such type pf partner which loking so cute which is rich..
my partner sholud so romantic so caring and also loving.
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket, batmenton   My Activities: trvelling   Book(s) I Like: about science, crime   Music: rock and jazz   TV Shows: tensports   Movies: anywhere buy here   Cuisines (Food): fish vegetable chicken   Other Things: no other   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.09 seconds