Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rockstar_aliDating with hasnain000077Dating with malikwaqqasDating with sana77Dating with ibrahim616Dating with desiretoloveDating with moizkhanDating with faisalakhter95Dating with talhakinDating with muhammad_wasim1984Dating with khan_00760Dating with jazzy507Dating with salman024
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Karachi Man Seeking Women For Dating

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 238 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for fawaadkhanWrite testimonial
Add fawaadkhan to your favourite's ListAdd fawaadkhan to your favourite's List
Refer fawaadkhan's profile to your friendRefer fawaadkhan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of fawaadkhan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hi my name is fawad khan from khi. And em new here. I love to interact with new ppl. Em very friendly decent n well manner ..... Itna kafi hai
About My Partner:
Should be pretty from heart from mind from eyes and from obvios face :p
Joke a part i dnt knw wath exactly i wana see in my partner
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-27 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Gym   Sports I Like: Cricket, running   My Activities: Reading   Music: Depands on mode   Cuisines (Food): Desi   Other Things: Friends gethering   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.82 seconds