Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with saqibpersonalsDating with turabDating with wajirajaDating with sheikhumerDating with ateefDating with rome23Dating with usher0Dating with khi03000732300Dating with omi_pakDating with shah_pkDating with kamran2193Dating with peekabooDating with soul_killer
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

I'm Master In Banking & Finance

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 513 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for assad1shaikhWrite testimonial
Add assad1shaikh to your favourite's ListAdd cheekad1shaikh to your favourite's List
Refer assad1shaikh's profile to your friendRefer cheekad1shaikh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of cheekad1shaikh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Salam

I'm tAaking my last Semester of MBA, INSHALLAH TALLAH aftterwards i'll be Qualified as Mastein Business Administration in Banking & Finance. I've also my Plans, One Of them is to Go to either Saudi Arabia OR UAE for Starting my Profesional life Journey.

Other Than My Personal Bio, I do not Smoke and am now Willing to have my life partner, So Courage i Would Care her and Love her as i Guess nobody else...
About My Partner:
Here I'm Quite Confuse. I'll always encourage to have a Life Partner meeting your minutes and Suppose to have acommon habits so that no uneven situation whatsoever in live may occur.

Also She must have Quite Intellectual & Emotional Level (Smartness) I believe both are very important in order to stay safe and secure and survive in the world.
My Passion: Jogging   Sports I Like: Football   My Activities: Reading & Travelling all over the world   Book(s) I Like: Harry Potter   Music: Justin Bieber   TV Shows: Sports & News Worthy   Movies: Fast 7   Cuisines (Food): Chinees, Pakistan   Other Things: Acheive my Goals..........   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.24 seconds