Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with muhammad_wasim1984Dating with wahid772Dating with salimah202Dating with zishahmurDating with asad_abbas2311Dating with sarim9990Dating with qebrahymDating with umair445Dating with rjadeDating with jafarianDating with engineerhunhDating with iamshairyDating with danish452
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Honesty Is Best Policy

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 64 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for seancaan247Write testimonial
Add seancaan247 to your favourite's ListAdd seancaan247 to your favourite's List
Refer seancaan247's profile to your friendRefer seancaan247's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of seancaan247
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Doctorate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
Well settled
Well groomed
Educated
Doing own business and love to friendship with like minded phone
Looking someone decent loving and open minded.
About My Partner:
Looking someone decent loving and open minded
Should be intellectual with brain
If you are very attractive then its a plus however i m more kind of inner beauty lover
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.9 seconds