Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shahzadkazmiDating with shafahmed1993Dating with bilaaalDating with kami_rzDating with ateefDating with talharaoDating with babarsingleDating with asheer007Dating with ali1234romanceDating with adnanaleemDating with jaahmed85Dating with bensonboyDating with omi5504
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Hi! Actually I Am Not Quiet Sure What To Write About Me

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Friendship    Total 253 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for junaid_ansariWrite testimonial
Add junaid_ansari to your favourite's ListAdd junaid_acasual relationshipri to your favourite's List
Refer junaid_ansari's profile to your friendRefer junaid_acasual relationshipri's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of junaid_acasual relationshipri
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Arab
I can speak Arabic, English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I Am Person Looking Someone As A friend Because Allah Give Me Everything But I Still Don't Get A Good Friend Don't Know It Will Work's Or Not But Keep Trying Is The Best Option
About My Partner:
I Need Someone Who Can Understand Me, Who Know That What Is The Mean Of Friend, I Want To Enjoy My Life But I Don't Like To Waste It So Pls Don't Take As A TimePass
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.73 seconds