Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amir_saeed54914Dating with aadiadeelDating with umair121Dating with pervezaliDating with j_khan29Dating with aaryan155Dating with kamalumer40Dating with alone92Dating with khi03000732300Dating with sallu2goodDating with salman1982Dating with shezi124Dating with buxial
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Give Me A Chance

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 64 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Karachi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for syed8600Write testimonial
Add syed8600 to your favourite's ListAdd syed8600 to your favourite's List
Refer syed8600's profile to your friendRefer syed8600's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of syed8600
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Straight Forward... Don’t Need To Waste Other Time...
I Am Here For Masti... Jis k... Sath Time Ka Pata Na Chalay... Jo Khush Rahay Bhi... Rakhay Bhi...
About My Partner:
With Whom I Can Spend Whole Day...
Without Any Worries... With Whom I Feel Energetic... With Whom I Feel Happy... With Whom I Can Do Everything 😉
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.45 seconds