Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shakeelahmed2015Dating with ubaidromanticDating with faizan_arifDating with shayankhanDating with hmz14Dating with manio123Dating with saqibloveDating with rockstar_aliDating with handsome_nomanDating with shah_pkDating with javedak09Dating with hammdDating with shafahmed1993
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Friends Forever

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 54 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Karachi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for zakkkWrite testimonial
Add zakkk to your favourite's ListAdd zakkk to your favourite's List
Refer zakkk's profile to your friendRefer zakkk's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zakkk
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
"I am single seeking a partner" or "I am a Freak looking for a Freaking .
About My Partner:
My partner is not a problem with my own personal thing what will I do where I live what I do where I go where from I m coming from any where she only related to my friends
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.46 seconds