Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with peekabooDating with bensonboyDating with saad01007Dating with asadkashifDating with iftikharjawedDating with arifrider786Dating with doproseDating with freebirdloveDating with haxerDating with sana77Dating with syedaliabidiDating with knabeelDating with engineerhunh
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Friendly And Moderate

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Karachi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 55 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for u_4dateWrite testimonial
Add u_4date to your favourite's ListAdd u_4date to your favourite's List
Refer u_4date's profile to your friendRefer u_4date's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of u_4date
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Like to make friends from all over the world.
Moderate and open minded.like to have open mind friendship who can move easily to enjoy the relation. I like to go to outside to take food with friends.
About My Partner:
Friendly, open minded and can move freely. Like to discuss openly and friendly. Don't like to involve in personal life until asked for help.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.29 seconds