Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with junaid_ansariDating with waleed007Dating with assad1shaikhDating with farrukhyousufzaiDating with hasshiDating with hussamimtiazDating with minhalDating with toxicmindsDating with bilwanihamzaDating with messinhovicDating with faizee4fshipDating with navedfriendDating with sami650
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Need Friend For Long Term Relationship

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 86 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Karachi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for asif79Write testimonial
Add asif79 to your favourite's ListAdd asif79 to your favourite's List
Refer asif79's profile to your friendRefer asif79's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of asif79
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
Am mature man with lots of romance and love to whom i make friend ship and can support financial if required , and cheaters stay away as lot of fraud on every sites
About My Partner:
Nees sincere and charmful partner which we can discuss issues and have together for long term and enjoy life with every extend
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 3 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.81 seconds