Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with taha_khanDating with syedaliabidiDating with faizee4fshipDating with vicky19007Dating with basit93Dating with rajafarooqDating with khan2153727Dating with atiqpersonalsDating with sameersaeeedDating with minhaj26Dating with ibneadam1994Dating with rabbanikingDating with ahadkhan258
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking Fr A Long Term Frnd Or More

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 142 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for asif81Write testimonial
Add asif81 to your favourite's ListAdd asif81 to your favourite's List
Refer asif81's profile to your friendRefer asif81's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of asif81
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Sindhi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Police
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
Sincere n honest person seeking someone sincere n honest too frnd or long term relation or more
...
About My Partner:
Sincere honest can go in depth in a relationship easily mix with others educated hv good sense of humour down to earth.......
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Music movies indoor out door games travel pets   Sports I Like: Cricket snooker   My Activities: Travel movies   Book(s) I Like: Academics   Music: All music   Movies: Science fiction horror   Cuisines (Food): Fish Pakistani food   Other Things: Suits on mood   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.29 seconds