Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with qasimsingleDating with omi5504Dating with powerzzzzDating with sarmad007Dating with faisalahmedsiddikiDating with raokhanDating with 3458106610zulfiDating with hammadmallickDating with talharaoDating with mughalirfanDating with maaz_qureshiDating with muddassirmemonDating with saleemkhan90
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Enjoyment And Friendship

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 34 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for saber2Write testimonial
Add saber2 to your favourite's ListAdd saber2 to your favourite's List
Refer saber2's profile to your friendRefer saber2's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saber2
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i am a straight male master looking for good friend while experience is good at all

I conclude things not easily while i go to deep in nature to. control other feelings thats my hobby
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.92 seconds