Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with haxerDating with tariqchishty1Dating with sajawal007Dating with zeeshanbarkataliDating with imran_khanchatDating with chaudhrymuneebDating with salman1982Dating with rjadeDating with javedak09Dating with aashirkhanDating with kamran2193Dating with ahadkhan258Dating with faizan_arif
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (142)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2208)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Be Kind Whenever Possible. It Is Always Possible

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 599 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Karachi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for asad_abbas2311Write testimonial
Add asad_abbas2311 to your favourite's ListAdd asad_abbas2311 to your favourite's List
Refer asad_abbas2311's profile to your friendRefer asad_abbas2311's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of asad_abbas2311
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
it's just awful to write this stuff and i hate having to sell myself or make myself seem like some amazing superhuman. i have some generic interests, im a bit shy, and i dont play games and just want be there for a girl and make her feel like the most unique and special person, so this is one of the most annoying experiences ever. i dont even know why i bother with this stuff when everyone is basically selling themselves as an idealized superman and I just want girls to know who I am and they can take or leave it.
About My Partner:
I would my partner like,
My partner will be good looking,
My partner will be slim/thin.and she will be at least 18.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Circket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Crime and punishment   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Tom & jerry   Movies: Fast & furious 7   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.52 seconds