Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with murtazatanz69Dating with mfaraz501Dating with decent12111Dating with shakeel1985Dating with zaheer143Dating with humanloveDating with faisalbinwahabDating with hassuDating with saadfaisal1Dating with asad_abbas2311Dating with noreen1977Dating with sedkhalidDating with faiso161
Find More Personals from Karachi
     »Seeking Bride (115)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (474)
     »Women Seeking Men (31)
     »Men Seeking Women (1844)
     »Men Seeking Men (74)
     »Women Seeking Women (19)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (5)
     »Men Looking for Women (278)
     »Men Looking for Men (59)
     »Women Looking for Women (11)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (8)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (311)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (7)

Babo 1 ,, Is Here Now, Wellcom All

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 219 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for baboosingleWrite testimonial
Add baboosingle to your favourite's ListAdd baboosingle to your favourite's List
Refer baboosingle's profile to your friendRefer baboosingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of baboosingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About My Partner:
i want some sexy some active ,, just wanna mingle yaar ,, wellcom
My Passion: hook up   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Music: jazz   TV Shows: tom   Movies: avtar   Cuisines (Food): chines   Other Things: teasing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 1.61 seconds